Call Back Request
Magento Commerce

Call your personal shopper on:

01772 886276

...

CATEGORIES Show

Customer Testimonials

  1. Page:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. ...
  8. 18
test
I am writing this review to thank you for the amazing service you provided us to get our shop finalised in such a short time period ready for the Christmas Season. Without such a high level of service being provided and help at every step of the way there is no way we would have been able to reach our deadline or ended up with the finalised overall effect we did. All of the counters provided were completed to the highest standard paying attention to each detail to ensure they were exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend Shopfitting Supplies to anyone who is looking for supplies for their premises. I would also like to point out that without Julie none of this would have been possible and she is an absolute pleasure to work with, Kind Regards, Laine
MEDUSA JUICE LTD March 05, 2019
test
Just wanted to say thanks to yourself and all your Team Members. The service offered was superb for our requirements in our new unit in Chorley. Everything arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. You have a very helpful and obliging Team. Please thank all involved for a 'Great Service', Much appreciated. Kind Regards Kevin Burley
DERIAN HOUSE CHILDREN'S HOSPICE March 04, 2019
test
You kindly supplied some pharmacy units for us. They are now installed and are fantastic! I have to say even better than the ones we had installed by shopfitters. Thank you
IVOR OWEN PHARMACY February 19, 2019
test
Asia Continental have been trading for the past 12 years. Since the beginning we have dealt with Julie from Shopfitting Supplies. I would say the professionalism is unbelievable, the quality of the shelving is to a very high standard and low prices. Support and advice is always available. I would highly recommend Shopfitting Supplies to everyone.
ASIA CONTINENTAL February 19, 2019
test
Thank you so much Julie for all your help with the counter, we are really please with it and it fits perfectly.
Guy Wakeling Jewellery December 10, 2018
test
Julie you are an absolute star, everything fits perfectly. Thank you so much. Please thank the guys for us for pulling out all the stops. Vicky Hutton & Sheila Searle
Kard & Keepsakes November 16, 2018
test
Shopfitting Supplies has everything we have needed to refit all 4 of our charity shops including our stockrooms. I've particularly love there used equipment section and have found so many useful items here such as lockers and point of sale stands at very reasonable prices. The team are also incredibly helpful and informative. I've give them 5 stars. Samantha Jones - Head of Retail
CANCER HELP (PRESTON) October 30, 2018
test
Thank you so much for your help with the design of our bespoke counters. They are absolutely amazing. The shop looks brilliant. Thanks again, Huseyin
VAPEMAN'S August 22, 2018
test
My first time visiting Shopfitting Supplies. What i found was very helpful staff. The showroom / warehouse was packed with new and second hand fittings. Nothing was to much trouble. Will use again. Martin Jackson. CBS Office Supplies (Chorley)
CBS OFFICE SUPPLIES (CHORLEY) July 20, 2018
  1. Page:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. ...
  8. 18
Customer Reviews
test

I am writing this review to thank you for the amazing service you provided us to get our shop finalised in such a short time period ready for the Chri ...

- MEDUSA JUICE LTD March 05 2019

test

Just wanted to say thanks to yourself and all your Team Members. The service offered was superb for our requirements in our new unit in Chorley. ...

- DERIAN HOUSE CHILDREN'S HOSPICE March 04 2019

In Preston For Over 30 Years

All major credit & debit cards accepted

 

We accept all major debit and credit cards, via our payment provider Cardsave. All payments information is taken via a secure form.