Call Back Request
Magento Commerce

Call your personal shopper on:

01772 886276

...

CATEGORIES Show

Customer Testimonials

  1. Page:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. ...
  8. 16
test
Always a pleasure to do business with, whether you need a big or a small order. 5 Star Rating.
Paul Stephenson September 14, 2017
test
We recently opened our 3rd Londis store and decided to re-fit the shop ourselves. We had spoken to Julie previously when we had a store in Goosnargh where we received exceptional service and nothing was too much trouble. We did not hesitate to contact Julie again to refit our new store. Our order was delivered in good time and any discrepancies were dealt with efficiently. All the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Excellent company to deal with :) (Paul & Rachel - Lancaster)
Londis Village Stores (Lancaster) August 22, 2017
test
I have recently opened my second shop and i had no hesitation but to go back to Shopfitting Supplies for my shelving and counter. They went the extra mile to help me with the design and gave me some great ideas. Excellent Job! Thank You.
The Liquor Store (Nelson) August 23, 2017
test
TRIED THE REST BUT YOU ARE THE BEST...COAT HANGERS ARE SUPERB QUALITY AND THE CLOTHING RAILS ARE VERY HEAVY DUTY AND HOLD ALOT OF WEIGHT...EXCELLENT. JASON & SARAH (WHOLEDESIGN - PRESTON)
WHOLEDESIGN (PRESTON) August 02, 2017
test
Just to let you know we now have the units in situ and the pharmacy team are very pleased with them. Thanks for your help with this. Kind regards Martin Critchfield
CliniMed July 12, 2017
test
I would just like to say to everyone in business or starting a business, that whatever you require for your shop, look no further than Julie and her team. They are dedicated and offer a full range of services. We have received so much help with our requirements and the knowledge and products are first class, Thank you so much.
Occasions - Leeds July 07, 2017
test
I approached 5 different shopfitting companies to measure and price for the large extension i had on my existing Premier Store. Shopfitting Supplies Preston had been recommended to me but of course they had to compete with 4 other shopfitting companies i had brought in to price for the work. Shopfitting Supplies had a showroom for me to visit and see the quality of the shelving and shopfittings. I made the best choice using Shopfitting Supplies, they were professional, helpful and friendly, the best on price and most of all i felt confident with Julie's team to do a good job. They also made me a bespoke counter that was perfect for my needs and was very well made and suited for impulse buys on the front, it looks great! The whole job from start to finish was fantastic. They are a company that i would highly recommend to any shopkeeper. Well Done Shopfitting Supplies and Thank You - Mr Shah
Moorlands Premier - Lancaster (Mr Shah) May 12, 2017
test
Shopfitting supplies have now supplied units for 4 of our projects in the past year; ranging from dispensary modifications to a full refit. We have done many projects with various shopfitters previous to working with Julie and, whilst have always been pleased with the results, I have always felt slightly ripped off with the final bill. By contrast I consider the choice, quality and cost of the units produced by Shopfitting supplies to be very reasonable. However, price and quality are not the full picture; it is in the nature of projects that things can occasionally go wrong and Julie has always handled any issues in a fair and honest way. We are fortunate enough to have a good builder who can do all the necessary works (joinery, electrics etc.) and we have a good idea of what we want to achieve from a store refurbishment . Sourcing a reliable supplier of shopfittings was the only missing ingredient – now we have Julie the team is complete! - Paul Murphy
Vittoria Healthcare Ltd April 05, 2017
test
Just to say thank you for the prompt delivery from yourselves , excellent service & dead on 09.00 am ... the driver was very polite & helpful ... will recommend your company & your excellent service . Also a big thank you to you to for all your help... Thank you ... regards Jane.
Cottage Designs Boutique March 06, 2017
  1. Page:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. ...
  8. 16
Customer Reviews
test

Always a pleasure to do business with, whether you need a big or a small order. 5 Star Rating. ...

- Paul Stephenson September 14 2017

test

I have recently opened my second shop and i had no hesitation but to go back to Shopfitting Supplies for my shelving and counter. They went the extra ...

- The Liquor Store (Nelson) August 23 2017

In Preston For Over 30 Years

All major credit & debit cards accepted

 

We accept all major debit and credit cards, via our payment provider Cardsave. All payments information is taken via a secure form.