Call Back Request
Magento Commerce

Call your personal shopper on:

01772 886276

...

CATEGORIES Show

Customer Testimonials

test
Very helpful and friendly service. Found everything i was looking for. Would highly recommend a visit. Carl Marsh
FYLDE AUTOSTYLE November 14, 2019
test
You recently made a bespoke counter for us. The whole process from the CAD drawing to manufacturing and delivering was done in a professional manner. The material is to a very high quality standard. I recommend Shopfitting Supplies for any new shop wanting an amazing new bespoke counter that will keep its quality overtime. Belal
MELO'S SUPERMARKET November 07, 2019
test
Thanks for the recent delivery, this has all been installed and looks great, Kind Regards, Simon, Sweet Selection
SWEET SELECTION October 08, 2019
test
We are super happy with our new enterprise shop - The Gift Box. The service was out of this world! Paul and Julie were very helpful and answered lots of questions and gave us ideas so we could create a brilliantly, amazing shop for Highfurlong students to be able to sell all our products. We are thinking “outside the box!” 5 stars to Paul and Julie and all the staff at Shopfitting Supplies. Sandra Hullah
HIGHFURLONG SCHOOL October 08, 2019
test
On doing a refit i went on board with Easy Shelf. From start to finish it was a disaster. The order was wrong, the counter was dreadful. I approached Shopfitting Supplies to sort out all my problems and to make me a counter. The counter was top class. They did a brilliant job! Thank you for all your effort.
GANESH NEWS August 28, 2019
test
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff!
Catherine Walton July 29, 2019
test
All the material arrived this afternoon and I'm pleased with all the effort you had to provide for such a small (relative) order, also for the overall support your company provides. Regards, William Knox
HARBOR WORKSHOP July 29, 2019
test
I am writing this review to thank you for the amazing service you provided us to get our shop finalised in such a short time period ready for the Christmas Season. Without such a high level of service being provided and help at every step of the way there is no way we would have been able to reach our deadline or ended up with the finalised overall effect we did. All of the counters provided were completed to the highest standard paying attention to each detail to ensure they were exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend Shopfitting Supplies to anyone who is looking for supplies for their premises. I would also like to point out that without Julie none of this would have been possible and she is an absolute pleasure to work with, Kind Regards, Laine
MEDUSA JUICE LTD March 05, 2019
test
Just wanted to say thanks to yourself and all your Team Members. The service offered was superb for our requirements in our new unit in Chorley. Everything arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. You have a very helpful and obliging Team. Please thank all involved for a 'Great Service', Much appreciated. Kind Regards Kevin Burley
DERIAN HOUSE CHILDREN'S HOSPICE March 04, 2019
Customer Reviews
test

We have used Shopfitting Supplies to fit out our amazing new Thai food supermarket in Wrexham. We bought a mix of new and used shelving along with a c ...

- Tack Thai Food September 28 2020

test

Been using Shopfitting Supplies for 20 years. Service is always spot on and very friendly. Large variety of products & choice and also competitive on ...

- H&M DISCOUNT STORE LTD August 28 2020

In Preston For Over 30 Years

All major credit & debit cards accepted

 

We accept all major debit and credit cards, via our payment provider Cardsave. All payments information is taken via a secure form.